Board Members

The ATLAS of Lyon County Board is made up of six individuals living in different communities in Lyon County. Presently, Eugene Ver Steeg (Inwood) is the president, Randy Freerks (Little Rock) is the vice-president, Bonnie Vanden Bosch (Larchwood) is the treasurer, Paul Altena (George) is the secretary, and John Hulshof (Rock Rapids) and Lisa VandeStouwe (Director of ATLAS of Lyon County, Rock Rapids) are members. The Board is responsible to Jesus for the mission of ATLAS of Lyon County.  The Board develops and implements policies thereby empowering the Director to manage ATLAS and Lost But Found.